

BEACONSFIELD PROGRESS ASSOCIATION INC.

P.O. BOX 217 BEACONSFIELD 3807

ABN: 65 109 568 520

Email: secretary@beaconsfield.org.au

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 15th October 2019 7.30pm

1. Meeting open and welcome by President Graeme Taylor

2. Attendance Graeme Taylor, Ann Taylor, Colin Brewer, Suzanne Brewer, Viv Williams, Andrew Brewster, Brett Owen, Linda Amos, Peter Benazic CSC, Andrew Barr CSC, Scott Russell, Bronwyn McCormick, Robin Daley, Willem Boon, Jean Williams, Lynn Williams, Charlie Rosa, Bob Cooper, Cathy Briant, Bryan Noble, Michelle Noble.

Apologies: Brad Battin, Cr Leticia Wilmont, Tania Baxter

3. Acceptance of the minutes of the previous AGM held 16th October 2018

Andrew Brewster / Viv Williams Carried

4. Reports – AGM Financial report- Treasurer –Ann Taylor

Ann Taylor / Colin Brewer Caried

Outgoing President's report - Graeme Taylor

Graeme / Bronwyn McCormick

- 5. Outgoing President Graeme Taylor to call the nominated Chairperson Cr Brett Owen to chair AGM
- 6. Nominated Chairperson Cr Brett Owen to declare 'All BPA committee positions vacant'.
- 7. Call for nominations of:

-President	Graeme Taylor	Prop: Viv Williams	Sec: Ann Taylor	Elected			
-Vice President	Tania Baxter	Prop: Ann Taylor	Sec: Graeme Taylor	Elected			
-Treasurer	Ann Taylor	Prop: Viv Williams	Sec: Graeme Taylor	Elected			
-Secretary	Ann Taylor	Prop: Viv Williams	Sec: Graeme Taylor	Elected			
-Ordinary Committee members							
Suzanne Brewer		Prop: Graeme Taylor	Sec: Ann Taylor	Elected			
Bronwyn McCormick		Prop: Ann Taylor	Sec: Graeme Taylor	Elected			
Andrew Brewster		Prop: Ann Taylor	Sec: Graeme Taylor	Elected			
Viv Williams		Prop: Ann Taylor	Sec: Graeme Taylor	Elected			

8. Chairperson hands the chair to the incoming President who concludes the AGM and then commences the October General Meeting