SUCONSFIE OF NO.

BEACONSFIELD PROGRESS ASSOCIATION INC.

P.O. BOX 217 BEACONSFIELD 3807

ABN: 65 109 568 520

Email: secretary@beaconsfield.org.au

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 16th October 2018 7.30pm MINUTES

- 1. Meeting opened at 7:40pm and welcome by President Graeme Taylor
- 2. Attendance:

Colin Brewer, Suzanne Brewer, Angelo D'Amelio, Andrew Brewster, Brett Owen, Viv Williams, Ann Taylor, Graeme Taylor, Geoff Lockwood CEC, Tim Cooper, Bronwyn McCormick, Rob McCormick, Rob Porter, Geoff Griffiths, Tania Baxter.

Apologies:

Leticia Wilmont

3. Acceptance of the minutes of the previous AGM held 17th October 2017.

Mov. Andrew Brewster Sec. Bronwyn McCormick

- 4. Reports -
 - AGM Financial report Treasurer -Ann Taylor

Mov. Colin Brewer Sec. Tania Baxter

- Outgoing President's report - Graeme Taylor

Mov. Graeme Taylor Sec. Tania Baxter

- 5. Outgoing President Graeme Taylor to call the nominated Chairperson Cr Brett Owen to chair AGM
- 6. Nominated Chairperson Cr Brett Owen to declare 'all BPA committee positions vacant'.
- 7. Call for nominations of:

-	President = Graeme Taylor	Mov. Suzanne Brewer	Sec. Ann Taylor
-	Vice President = Tania Baxter	Mov. Graeme Taylor	Sec. Ann Taylor
-	Treasurer = Ann Taylor	Mov. Suzanne Brewer	Sec. Graeme Taylor
-	Secretary = Ann Taylor	Mov. Suzanne Brewer	Sec. Graeme Taylor

- Ordinary Committee members (Minimum 2)
 - o Suzanne Brewer, Angelo D'Amelio, Bronwyn McCormick and Andrew Brewster
- 8. Chairperson hands the chair to the incoming President who concluded the AGM at 7:55pm and then commenced the October General Meeting.
- 9. Geoff Lockwood from the Beaconsfield Reservoir Nature Reserve was the speaker following this meeting.